Contact Us | TSLN.com

Contact Us

Tri-State Livestock News | Farmer & Rancher Exchange

1501 5th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
Main Line: 877-347-9100 or 605-723-7001


How can we help you?

Letters

Write the Editor – Leave comments for Tri-State Livestock News’ editor here

Stories and Events

Submit a Story – Send us your story and photos, no guarantee on publication
Submit an Event – send us general events to add to our event calendar

Announcements

Obituary and Death Notices – Submit an obituary, death notice or in memoriam here: https://obits.thefencepost.com/. Please contact us with questions: obits@tsln-fre.com or 877-347-9106.

Other Forms

Place a Classified Ad – requires a separate sign-in account from your online and subscription accounts

Follow Us and Talk Back


Subscriptions

Phone Number: 877-347-9100
E-Mail: subscriptions@tsln-fre.com


Administration

Sabrina “Bree” Poppe
Publisher
Cell: 605-639-0356
Office: 877-347-9104
E-Mail: spoppe@tsln-fre.com

Dennis Ginkens
General Manager of Sales & Marketing & Fieldman
Phone Number: 406-670-9839
E-Mail: dginkens@tsln-fre.com

Jackie Gerkin
Office Coordinator & Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 866-347-9140
E-Mail: jgerkin@tsln-fre.com


Classified Advertising

Main Line: 877-347-9122 or 605-723-7016
E-Mail: classifieds@tsln-fre.com

Shohn Humphrey
Classified Department Manager
Phone Number: 605-723-7007
E-Mail: shumphrey@tsln-fre.com

Bridget Howell
Classified Account Representative
Phone Number: 605-723-7022
E-Mail: bhowell@tsln-fre.com


Advertising

Dianna Palmer
Special Projects & Major Account Coordinator
Phone Number: 605-723-7010
E-Mail: dpalmer@tsln-fre.com

Carissa Lee
Cattle Marketing Assistant & Nebraska Territory Account Manager
Phone Number: 877-347-9114
E-Mail: clee@tsln-fre.com

Leah Brence
Commercial Account Manager, West River Territory SD/ND, Wyoming
Phone Number: 406-839-1097
E-Mail: lbrence@tsln-fre.com

Tracy Hauk
Sales Manager, East River Territory
Phone Number: 406-951-3211
E-Mail: thauk@tsln-fre.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Farmer & Rancher Exchange Nebraska Territory
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com

Jordynn Mutchler
Advertising Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 406-839-1097
E-Mail: jmulcher@tsln-fre.com


Field Service & Ringmen

Scott Dirk
Director of Field Services and Ringman
West of the River ND & SD Territory
Phone Number: 605-380-6024
E-Mail: sdirk@tsln-fre.com

Matt Wznick
Field Service & Ringman
Montana & Wyoming Territory
Phone Number: 406-489-2414
E-Mail: mwznick@tsln-fre.com

Drew Feller
Field Service & Ringman
Colorado & Nebraska Territory
Phone Number: 402-841-4215
E-Mail: dfeller@tsln-fre.com


Editorial Department

Carrie Stadheim
Editor
Phone Number: 605-622-8935
E-Mail: cstadheim@tsln-fre.com
Full profile and recent articles

Maria Tibbetts
Digital & Sections Editor
Phone Number: 605-484-4488
E-Mail: mtibbetts@tsln-fre.com
Full profile and recent articles

Tristen Polensky
Production and Design Coordinator
E-Mail: tpolensky@tsln-fre.com

Liz Banman Munsterteiger
Digital Engagement Editor
E-Mail: marketing@tsln-fre.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@tsln-fre.com