Contact Us | TSLN.com

Contact Us

Phone Number: 877-347-9100

South Dakota Local Phone Number: 605-723-7001

Main Fax Number: 877-347-9126

Classified Fax Number: 877-347-9127


Mailing & Physical Address:

1501 5th Ave., Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Hours of Operation:

Winter Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM MST, Monday through Friday

Summer Hours: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM MST, Monday through Thursday


Tri-State Livestock News

FacebookInstagramTwitterPinterestYouTube
@tslivestocknews@tslivestocknews@TSLivestockNews@fencepostcompanies@TriStateLivestockNews

Farmer & Rancher Exchange

Facebook
@fremarketplace

How can we help you?

Send a letter to our editors. No guarantee of publication. https://www.tsln.com/submissions/letter-to-the-editor/

Send us your story and photos. No guarantee on publication. https://www.tsln.com/submissions/news-tip/

During a family’s time of sorrow, we want to make the process of creating an obituary as easy as possible. Tri-State Livestock News and Farmer & Rancher Exchange offers a choice of layouts for obituaries and In Memoriams, including large photos that will appear in print and online.

Submit an Obit here: https://obits.thefencepost.com/. Please contact us with questions: obits@tsln-fre.com or 877-347-9106.

Connecting local buyers and sellers 24/7. Get the word out quickly and effectively with our unmatched local reach online, and in print.

Place your ad online: https://placeclassifieds.thefencepost.com/classifieds/thefencepost/index.html

Need additional assistance? Contact us at 877-347-9122, or classifieds@tsln-fre.com

Manage your account online by clicking here or contact our subscription staff at 877-347-9100 or subscriptions@tsln-fre.com.

Contact Office Coordinator & Circulation Manager, Jackie Gerkin
Phone Number: 866-347-9140
E-Mail: jgerkin@tsln-fre.com

Click here to access this week’s Tri-State Livestock News.

If you need additional assistance, please contact Office Coordinator & Circulation Manager, Jackie Gerkin at 866-347-9140 or jgerkin@tsln-fre.com


Subscriptions

Phone Number: 877-347-9100
E-Mail: subscriptions@tsln-fre.com


Administration

Sabrina “Bree” Poppe
Publisher
Cell: 605-639-0356
Office: 877-347-9104
E-Mail: spoppe@tsln-fre.com

Dennis Ginkens
General Manager of Sales & Marketing & Fieldman
Phone Number: 406-670-9839
E-Mail: dginkens@tsln-fre.com

Jackie Gerkin
Office Coordinator & Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 866-347-9140
E-Mail: jgerkin@tsln-fre.com

Sam Tenpenny
Marketing, Events & Promotions
Phone Number: 785-221-6774
Email: stenpenny@tsln-fre.com


Classified Advertising

Main Line: 877-347-9122 or 605-723-7016
E-Mail: classifieds@tsln-fre.com
Classified Fax Number: 877-347-9127

Shohn Steeves
Classified Department Manager
Phone Number: 605-723-7007
E-Mail: ssteeves@tsln-fre.com

Bridget Howell
Classified Account Representative
Phone Number: 605-723-7022
E-Mail: bhowell@tsln-fre.com


Sales Account Managers

Dianna Palmer
Special Projects & Major Account Coordinator
Phone Number: 605-723-7010
E-Mail: dpalmer@tsln-fre.com

Leah Brence
Commercial Account Manager, West River Territory SD/ND, Wyoming
Phone Number: 406-839-1097
E-Mail: lbrence@tsln-fre.com

Tracy Hauk
Sales Manager, East River Territory
Phone Number: 406-951-3211
E-Mail: thauk@tsln-fre.com

Gay Dawn Rogers
Farmer & Rancher Exchange Nebraska Territory
Phone Number: 970-301-2190
E-Mail: grogers@thefencepost.com


Advertising

Carissa Lee
Cattle Marketing Assistant & Nebraska Territory Account Manager
Phone Number: 877-347-9114
E-Mail: clee@tsln-fre.com

Jordynn Mutchler
Advertising Sales Assistant
Phone Number: 406-839-1097
E-Mail: jmulcher@tsln-fre.com

Lynn Valentine
Design & Digital Coordinator
E-mail: lvalentine@tsln-fre.com


Field Service & Ringmen

Scott Dirk
Director of Field Services and Ringman
West of the River ND & SD Territory
Phone Number: 605-380-6024
E-Mail: sdirk@tsln-fre.com

Matt Wznick
Field Service & Ringman
Montana & Wyoming Territory
Phone Number: 406-489-2414
E-Mail: mwznick@tsln-fre.com

Jake St. Amant
Field Service
Nebraska Territory
Phone Number: 405-747-4258
E-Mail: jstamant@tsln-fre.com


Editorial Department

Carrie Stadheim
Editor
Phone Number: 605-622-8935
E-Mail: cstadheim@tsln-fre.com
Full profile and recent articles

Maria Tibbetts
Digital & Sections Editor
Phone Number: 605-484-4488
E-Mail: mtibbetts@tsln-fre.com
Full profile and recent articles

Tristen Polensky
Production and Design Coordinator
E-Mail: tpolensky@tsln-fre.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@tsln-fre.com