2010 NILE ProRodeo first performance results | TSLN.com

2010 NILE ProRodeo first performance results

The NILE kicked off its first 2010 ProRodeo performance Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2010 at 7 p.m., in the Expo Center Arena at Metra Park. The crowd was entertained by rodeo announcer Wayne Brooks, Barrelman JJ Harrison and an all-star lineup of rodeo talent including reigning World Champion Saddle Bronc Rider Jesse Kruse of Great Falls, MT. The NILE ProRodeo will be held each night starting at 7 p.m. through Saturday, Oct. 18.

The NILE ProRodeo scores for the first performance are as follows:

Bareback riding: 1. Bobby Mote, Culver, OR, 83; 2. AJ St. Goddard, Browning, MT, 78; 3. Colter Davis, Helena, MT, 73; 4. Buck Lunak, Cut Bank, MT, 72.

Saddle bronc riding: 1. Jesse Kruse, Great Falls, MT, 79; 2. Cody Wright, Milford, UT, 78; 3. Clay Schaeffer, Dickinson, ND, 69; 4. Ryan Montroy, Pagosa Springs, CO, 68.

Bull riding: 1. Zeb Lanham, Sweet, ID, 88; 2. Taylor Cowan, Fort Pierre, SD, 87.

Tie-down roping: 1. EJ Roberts, Stephenville, TX, 6.9; 2. KC Jones, Burlington, WY, 8.2; 3. Chris Witcher, Miles City, MT, 9.8; 4. Seth Hall, Albuquerque, NM, 10.0.

Team roping: 1. (tie) Riley Minor & Brady Minor, Ellensburg, WA; Jake Cooper & Matt Garza, Las Cruces, NM, 5.5; 3. Ty Blasingame & Jhett Johnson, Ramah, CO & Casper, WY, 10.8, 4. Jay Ellerman & Chad Wahlert, Ft. Lupton, CO & Eaton, CO, 11.

Barrel racing: 1. Martee Pruitt, Letcher, SD, 13.52; 2. (tie) Donna Johnson, Montfort, WI and Annie Novotny, Ft. Pierre, SD, 13.74; 4. Danna Whitford, Helena, MT, 13.85.

Timed event first go-round results are as follows:

Team roping: 1. Riley Minor & Brady Minor, Ellensburg, WA; 2. Ty Blasingame & Jhett Johnson, Ramah, CO & Casper, WY; 3. Ty Larson & Juston Tom, Hysham, MT & Pryor, MT; 4. Brent McInerney & Guy Howell, Alzada, MT & Belle Fourche, SD; 5. (tie) Blake Hirdes & Gary Ford, Turlock, CA & Denair, CA; Jake Cooper & Matt Garza, Monument, NM & Las Cruces, NM.

Steer wrestling: 1. (tie) Coby Jones, Tremonton, UT and Les Shepperson, Midwest, WY; 3. Ben Shofner, Jasper, TX; 4. (tie) Jim Pat Smith, Melrose, MT and Nick Stubblefield, Choteau, MT; 6. Bill Boyce, Lewistown, MT.

Tie-down roping: 1. Jake Hannum, Ogden, UT; 2. Sterling Smith, Stephenville, TX; 3. Kade Kinghorn, Buffalo, WY; 4. (tie) Bryant Mikkelson, Buffalo, MT; Casey Wilson, Benson, AZ; and Giovanni Davis, College Station, TX.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


FSIS to address cultured meat, but not plant-based products


Responding to a 2018 petition from the U.S. Cattlemen’s Association, the Agriculture Department’s Food Safety and Inspection Service said last week it will address the issues surrounding meat cultivated from animal cells, but not plant-based…

See more