BHSS Sheep Shearing win goes to Perrin |

BHSS Sheep Shearing win goes to Perrin

Pro Dividsion

1. David Perrin

2. Alex Moser

3. Nolan Abel

4. Loren Opstedahl

Intermediate Division

1. Levi McTaggart

2. John Beasley

3. Logan Crisp

4. Chris Troendle

Beginner Division

1. Jacob Erhart

2. Abigail Appleby

3. Billy Joe

4. Rowdy Thompson

Blades Division

1. Kevin Ford

2. Doug Rathke

3. Loren Opstedahl

4. Jeff Burchstead

Wool Handling

1. Leann Brimmer

2. Amelia Seifert

3. Quenitin Ackerman

4. Wendy Valentine

–S.D. Sheepgrowers Association

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


FSIS to address cultured meat, but not plant-based products


Responding to a 2018 petition from the U.S. Cattlemen’s Association, the Agriculture Department’s Food Safety and Inspection Service said last week it will address the issues surrounding meat cultivated from animal cells, but not plant-based…

See more