Senate Ag Appropriations subcommittee announced |

Senate Ag Appropriations subcommittee announced

Senate Appropriations Committee Chairman Thad Cochran, R-Miss., and ranking member Barbara Mikulski, D-Md., today announced the leaders and members of the Senate Agriculture Appropriations Subcommittee.


▪ Jerry Moran, Kansas, chairman

▪ Roy Blunt, Missouri

▪ Thad Cochran, Mississippi

▪ Mitch McConnell, Kentucky

▪ Susan Collins, Maine

▪ John Hoeven, North Dakota

▪ Steve Daines, Montana


▪ Jeff Merkley, Oregon, ranking member

▪ Dianne Feinstein, California

▪ Jon Tester, Montana

▪ Tom Udall, New Mexico

▪ Patrick Leahy, Vermont

▪ Tammy Baldwin, Wisconsin

–The Hagstrom Report

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User