Wyo. team wins NILE Ranch Rodeo | TSLN.com

Wyo. team wins NILE Ranch Rodeo

The Circle B Ranch team, made up of Brent Morrison, Chris Davis, Clayton Galloway, Star Whitt and Matlock Morrison is from Big Horn, Montana. Photo by Dan Hubbell.

2015 NILE Ranch Rodeo results:

1st Place Team

Hooks Ranch- Thermopolis, WY

Members: Sky Grant, Chris Hatch, Tyler Sherman, Christen Grant, Hannah Woehlecke

-Buckles donated by MT Cowboy Hall of Fame, and Bronze boot from the NILE

Top Hand

Tim Robinson from Salveson Ranch

-Saddle from Corriente Saddle

Top Horse

Papparazzi #11 ridden by Tyler Sherman of Hooks Ranch

-Spurs from MT Silversmiths and Bronze donated by AQHA, presented by Randy Norris from WRCA

2nd Place Team

Bootheel 7-Lusk, WY

Members: Andrew Wasserburger, Eric Wasserburger, Lance Hladky, Brett Hageman, Nolan Brott

-This team will advance to Amarillo, because the Championship Team is not WRCA Approved

Hard Luck Team

Maxwell Butte Ranch- Powderville, MT

Members: Lane Krutzfeldt, Jake Goddard, John Henry Beardsley, Alee Haughian, Richard Rath

-Silk scarves donated by Wild Rags by Lois

–the NILE

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User